ufc-298-live-hd-fight

UFC 298 Reddit Streams: How to watch Volkanovski vs. Topuria Live Free, Start Times, Fight Card Info, and More?

One of the most predominant heroes in the UFC today gets back to confront one more world class competitor, as Alexander Volkanovski goes from his home in Australia to shield his featherweight crown against Spain’s Ilia Topuria in the headliner of UFC 298 at Anaheim’s Honda Center on February 17.

Unbeaten in 14 battles, Topuria has scored six of those successes in the UFC, and presently he will hope to turn into Spain’s most memorable title holder when he meets one of the most amazing 145-pounders ever, “Alexander the Incomparable,” in the Octagon. Besides, middleweight move legends impact when previous champion Robert Whittaker makes on Brazilian plane Paulo Costa in the co-headliner.

Alexander Volkanovski will get back to his leaned toward division this end of the week, shielding the UFC featherweight title against Ilia Topuria.

Volkanovski two times missed the mark against lightweight top dog Islam Makhachev in 2023, losing to the Russian on places in February and through an early knockout in October. Between those sessions, notwithstanding, Volkanovski expanded his noteworthy run at 145lbs, halting Yair Rodriguez for a fifth fruitful title guard.

However a few fans dread that the Australian’s reign could reach a sudden conclusion in the UFC 298 headliner. Having been taken out severely four months prior, in the wake of battling without prior warning, year-old Volkanovski currently faces a strong and balanced enemy in Topuria.

The Georgian, who battles out of Spain, is unbeaten with 12 completions from his 14 successes, and he has relative youth on his side at 27 years of age.

When is UFC 298?

UFC 298 is because of happen on Saturday 17 February at the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.

The early prelims are set to start at 11pm GMT (4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET), with the normal prelims following at 1am GMT on Sunday 18 February (6pm PT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET on Saturday). The fundamental card is then because of start at 3am GMT on Sunday (8pm PT, 10pm CT, 11pm ET on Saturday).

How might I watch it?

In the UK, UFC 298 will air live on Dynamite Sports, with the telecaster’s application and site additionally streaming the battles. In the US, ESPN+ will stream the activity live. UFC Battle Pass will likewise stream the early prelims and customary prelims.

If you’re venturing out abroad and have any desire to watch the occasion, you could require a VPN to unblock your streaming application. Our VPN gather together is here to help and remembers bargains for VPNs on the lookout. Watchers utilizing a VPN need to ensure that they consent to any neighborhood guidelines where they are and furthermore with the conditions of their specialist organization.

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA – FEBRUARY 02: Alex Volkanovski speaks on stage during a UFC 298 Media Opportunity at Crown Sydney on February 02, 2024 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Mark Metcalfe/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images)

Who’s battling at UFC 298?

Fundamental card

Alexander Volkanovski (C) versus Ilia Topuria (featherweight title)

Robert Whittaker versus Paul Costa (middleweight)

Geoff Neal versus Ian Machado Garry (welterweight)

Merab Dvalishvili versus Henry Cejudo (bantamweight)

Anthony Hernandez versus Roman Kopylov (middleweight)

Prelims

Amanda Lemos versus Mackenzie Dern (ladies’ strawweight)

Marcos Rogerio de Lima versus Justin Tafa (heavyweight)

Rinya Nakamura versus Carlos Vera (weight)

AJ Dobson versus Tresean Butchery (middleweight)

Early prelims

Zhang Mingyang versus Brendson Ribeiro (light-heavyweight)

Yusaku Kinoshita versus Danny Barlow (welterweight)

Oban Elliot versus Val Woodburn (welterweight)

Andrea Lee versus Miranda Free thinker (ladies’ flyweight)

What time does UFC 298 beginning?

US

Primary Card: 10pm ET/7pm PT on ESPN+
Prelims: 8:00 PM ET/5 PM PT on ESPN & ESPN+
Early Prelims: 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT on ESPN+ and UFC Battle PASS

Canada

Primary Card: 10pm ET/7pm PT on Sportsnet, UFC PPV on UFC Battle Pass, Thunder and YouTube
Prelims: 8pm ET/5pm PT on Sportsnet and TVA Sports
Early Prelims: 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT on UFC Battle PASS

Joined Realm and Republic of Ireland

Fundamental Card: 3am GMT (Sunday) on dynamite Sports
Prelims: 1am GMT (Sunday) on UFC Battle PASS, dynamite Sports and Discovery+
Early Prelims: 11:30pm GMT on UFC Battle PASS

Australia

Primary Card: 2pm AEDT/11am AWST (Sunday) on Headliner on Foxtel and Headliner on Kayo
Prelims: 12pm AEDT/9am AWST (Sunday) on UFC Battle PASS and ESPN
Early Prelims: 10:30am AEDT/7:30am AWST (Sunday) on UFC Battle PASS

Finland

Principal Card: 5am EET (Sunday) on Viaplay
Prelims: 3am EET (Sunday) on UFC Battle PASS
Early Prelims: 1:30am EET (Sunday) on UFC Battle PASS

New Zealand

Primary Card by means of PPV: 4pm NZDT (Sunday) on SKY Field, Sky Sports Currently, Flash Game and UFC PPV on UFC Battle Pass
Prelims: 2pm NZDT (Sunday) on UFC Battle
Early Prelims: 12:30pm NZDT (Sunday) on UFC Battle PASS

mdimamulislam
mdimamulislam
Articles: 114

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *